Kryesia e Deges se LDK-së në Zvicër

 

Shefqet Dibrani

Kryetar

 

 

 

E-mail:

shefqet.dibrani@bluewin.ch



 

Zize Pepshi

Nenkryetare

 

E-mail:

zize.pepshi@gmx.ch


 

 

Haki Latifi

Nenkryetar

 

E-mail:

ldk.ch.h.latifi@hotmail.com


 

Ismet Krasniqi

Sekretar

 

E-mail:

ldk.ch.ikrasniqi@hotmail.com

 

Saim Tahiraj

Nenkryetar

 

E-mail:

saim.tahiraj@hotmail.com

 


 

Ambroz Rrustemi

Arkatar

 

E-mail:

arrustemi.ldk@gmx.ch



 

Dr. Shaqir Shala 

Antar

 

E-mail:

euromed@bluewin.ch

 

Martin Krasniqi 

Antar

 

E-mail:

ldk.ch.mkrasniqi@hotmail.com


 

Musa Sulejmani

Antar

 

E-mail:

albainfo1@quickline.ch


 

Skender Berisha

Antar

 

E-mail:

ldk.ch.sberisha@hotmail.com


 

Remzi Durmishi

Antar

 

E-mail:

r.d@tecnonet.ch

 

Qamil Cekaj

Antar

 

E-mail:

qamil.cekaj@hotmail.com


 

Hajdar Sadrija

Antar

 

E-mail:

s_hajdar@hotmail.com


 

Deme Jashari

Antar

 

E-mail:

djashari@bluewin.ch


 

Prek Buzhala

Antar

 

E-mail:

b.buzhala@hotmail.com


 

Petrit Shkodra

Antar

 

E-mail:

pshkodra@gmail.com


 

Kriste Markaj

Antar

 

E-mail:

kristmarkaj@msn.com


 

Agim Fejza

Antar

 

E-mail:

agimf@hotmail.com